Locations

Headquaters Blaubeuren

centrotherm clean solutions GmbH
Johannes-Schmid-Str. 3
89143 Blaubeuren
Germany
Phone: +49 7344 92494-0
Fax: +49 7344 92494-199
Email: info@centrotherm-cs.de
 

USA

Clean Tech Inc.
centrotherm clean technologies
3950 NE 30th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124
USA
Phone: +1 503-352-9458
Email: info@centrotherm-cs.de

Service Dresden

centrotherm clean solutions GmbH
Manfred von Ardenne Ring 20
01099 Dresden
Germany
Phone: +49 351 8925-620
Fax: +49 351 8925-624
Email: info@centrotherm-cs.de
 

China

centrotherm clean solutions (Nanjing) Co., Ltd.
Jinma Lu 3, Maqun Scientific Park
210049 Nanjing
China
Dr. Xinan Jia, General Manager of Asia
Phone: +86 139 177 83153
Email: xinan.jia@centrotherm-cs.com
 

Business partners

We work since many years together with reliable business partners in China, England, India, Italy, Malaysia, Russia, Singapore and Turkey. They support us in customer advice, on-site services and sales.

China

In China we work together with the following companies:

EII Technologies Int'l Ltd.

Mark Mao
Room 309, 1568 New JinQiao Road
201206 Shanghai
PR China
Telefon +86 21 6075 1826-738
Fax +86-21 3965 0051
Email: mark@eiitech.cn
www.eiitech.net
 

Shanghai Rapower Electronic Tech Co., Ltd.

Genhua Dai
Room 1207, No.1 Building
Shilong Rd. 395
200237 Shanghai
PR China
Telefon +86 21 3408 0041
Fax +86 21 3408 5041
Email: daigenhua@rapower.com.cn
www.rapower.com.cn

 

England, UK

Cambridge Fluid Systems

David Rees
Business Development Manager
12 Trafalgar Way, Bar Hill
Cambridge, CB23 8SQ
United Kingdom
Phone +44 1954 786 806
Fax +44 1954 782 164
Email: david.rees@cambridge-fluid.com
www.cambridge-fluid.com

 

India

Benchmark

Satish Sadanand Acharekar
Managing Director
206, Alpine Industrial Estate, Military road,
Bamandaya pada, Marol, Andheri (E),
Mumbai- 400059
India
Phone +91 22 2920-6910  / - 6754
Email: sales.benchmark63@gmail.com
 

 

Turkey

Adana Eksport (Adeks) Dis Ticaret

Ugur Kutay
Buklum Sokak No 65/8
Kavaklidere, Ankara 6700
Turkey
Phone +90 312 428-2773
Fax +90 312 468-3289
Email: adeksdistic@superonline.com
www.adeksdisticaret.com

 

Russia

BLM Synergie (Moscow)

Pavel Seredin
Electrozavodskaya 24
Moscow 107023
Russia
Phone +7 495 78139 39
Fax +7 495 78135 91
Email: pavel.seredin@blms.ru
www.blms.ru

Beijing Longsun Technology Co., Ltd

Micheal Chen
Room 903 ,Building 1, No.49 Badachu Road,
Diamond Business Park,
Shijingshan District,
100041 Beijing
PR China

Telefon +86 10 8225 4950-206
Fax +86 10 8225 4950-209
Email: michael@longsun.asia
www.longsun.asia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

France

centrotherm clean solutions

Yvan Guibert
Manager Sales & Service France
Grenoble Area
France


Phone +33 677 730 162
Email: yvan.guibert@centrotherm-cs.de
www.centrotherm-cs.de

 

Italy

Electron-Mec s.r.l.

Dr. Luigi Calligarich
General Manager
Via Negroli 51
Milano 20133
Italia
Phone +39 2761 10156
Fax +39 2761 10243
Email: luigic@electron-mec.it
www.electron-mec.com

 

 

Fotonika Semiconductor Technologies

Erkin Ülker
Sales Manager
Umit Mah. 2532. Sok. 11/2
Cayyolu, Cankaya/Ankara
Turkey
Telefon +90 312 2129222
Email erkin@fotonika.com.tr
www.fotonika.com.tr

 

Singapore / Malaysia

APP Systems Services PTE Ltd.

Ronnie Tan
11 Toh Guan Road East #03-01
APP Enterprise Bldg
608603 Singapore
Phone +65 6425 6611
Fax + 65 6560 6616
Email: sales@appsystems.com.sg
www.appsystems.com.sg